The Executive Board (EB) - Consists of the WP leaders/co-leaders and the chair/co-chair of the GA

Chair/Co-chair of General Assembly

Coordinator: Frank M. Aarestrup, DTU (1) fmaa@food.dtu.dk

Co-coordinator: Marion Koopmans, EMC (2) m.koopmans@erasmusmc.nl

 Workpackage 1

Leader: Amie Adkin, DEFRA/APHA (10) amie.adkin@apha.gsi.gov.uk

Co-leader: Christian Gortazar, UCLM (18) Christian.Gortazar@uclm.es

 Workpackage 2

Leader: Martin Beer, FLI (4) martin.beer@fli.bund.de

Co-leaders: Simone Caccio, ISS (8) simone.caccio@iss.it &
Paul Kellam, WTSI (29) pk5@sanger.ac.uk

 Workpackage 3

Leader: Surbhi Malhotra, UA (14) surbhi.malhotra@uantwerpen.be

Co-leaders: Constance Schultsz, AMC (13) schultsz@gmail.com &
Anne Pohlmann, FLI (4) anne.pohlmann@fli.bund.de

 Workpackage 4

Leader: Eva Møller Nielsen, SSI (3) emn@ssi.dk

Co-leaders: Tine Hald, DTU (1) tiha@food.dtu.dk 
Michel-Yves Mistou, ANSES (5) michel-yves.mistou@anses.fr

 Workpackage 5

Leader: Ron Fouchier, EMC (2) r.fouchier@erasmusmc.nl

Co-leader: Mark Woolhouse, UEDIN (11) mark.woolhouse@ed.ac.uk

 Workpackage 6

Leader: Surbhi Malhotra, UA (14) surbhi.malhotra@uantwerpen.be

Co-leaders: Constance Schultsz, AMC (13) schultsz@gmail.com & 
Anne Pohlmann, FLI (4) anne.pohlmann@fli.bund.de

 Workpackage 7

Leader: Eva Møller Nielsen, SSI (3) emn@ssi.dk

Co-leaders: Tine Hald, DTU (1) tiha@food.dtu.dk & 
Michel-Yves Mistou, ANSES (5) michel-yves.mistou@anses.fr

 Workpackage 8

Leader: Ron Fouchier, EMC (2) r.fouchier@erasmusmc.nl

Co-leader: Mark Woolhouse, UEDIN (11) mark.woolhouse@ed.ac.uk

 Workpackage 9

Leader: Guy Cochrane, EMBL (7) cochrane@ebi.ac.uk

Co-leaders: Ole Lund, DTU (1) lund@cbs.dtu.dk &
Istvan Csabai, WIGNER (24) csabai.istvan@wigner.mta.hu

 Workpackage 10 Leader: Emilio Mordini, RT (26) emilio.mordini@responsibletechnology.eu 
 Workpackage 11

Leader: Marion Koopmans, EMC (2) m.koopmans@erasmusmc.nl

Co-leader: Frank Aarestrup, DTU (1) fmaa@food.dtu.dk

 Workpackage 12

Leader: George Haringhuizen, RIVM (9) george.haringhuizen@rivm.nl

Co-leader: Jørgen Schlundt, DTU (1) jschlundt@ntu.edu.sg

 Workpackage 13

Leader: Frank Aarestrup, DTU (1) fmaa@food.dtu.dk

Co-leader: Marion Koopmans, EMC (2) m.koopmans@erasmusmc.nl

 Workpackage 14

Leader: Pieter van Baal, EUR (22) vanbaal@bmg.eur.nl

Co-leader: Nicholas McSpedden-Brown, CIVIC (25) mcspeddenbrown@civic-consulting.de

 Workpackage 15

Leader: Frank Aarestrup, DTU (1) fmaa@food.dtu.dk

Co-leader: Marion Koopmans, EMC (2) m.koopmans@erasmusmc.nl

http://www.compare-europe.eu/people/the-executive-board-eb
24 FEBRUARY 2017