Clinical Health

Expert Advisory Panel Clinical Health

COMPARE Counterpart Working Group Leader:
Surbhi Malhotra, UA

The following are members of the EAP Clinical Health

Gunnar Kahlmeter European Society for Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases (ESCMID) 
Alex van Belkum  BioMérieux, France 
Gibson Kibiki  East African Health Research Commission (EAHRC) 
Jean-Daniel Chiche  European Society of Intensive Care Medicine (ESICM) 


Surbhi Malhotra
Universiteit Antwerpen


Martine van Roode
WP 11 Manager
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam
22 APRIL 2024