Public Health

Expert Advisory Panel Public Health

COMPARE Counterpart Working Group Leader:
Marion Koopmans, EMC

The following are members of the EAP Public Health:

Marc Struelens European Center for Disease Control (ECDC) 
Paolo Guglielmetti, Michael Sulzner Directorate Health and Consumers (DG SANCO)
Tom Chiller Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), USA 
Arie Havelaar University of Florida, Emerging Pathogens Institute, USA 
Changwen Ke Center for Disease Control Guangdong, China 
 Jean-Christophe Audonnet  Merial R&D, France



Marion Koopmans
Coordinator of VEO
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam


Martine van Roode
WP 11 Manager
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam
16 JULY 2024