Domestic Animals

Expert Advisory Panel Domestic Animals

COMPARE Counterpart Working Group Leader:
Eva Møller Nielsen, SSI

The following are members of the EAP Domestic Animals

Jan Vaarten Federation of Veterinarians in Europe (FVE) 
Michael Day  World Small Animal Veterinary Association (WSAVA), Canada 
Lidewij Wiersma  Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO) 
Elisabeth Erlacher-Vindel,
Neo Mapitse 
World Organization for Animal Health (OIE) 


Eva Møller Nielsen
Senior Scientist
Statens Serum Institut


Martine van Roode
WP 11 Manager
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam
16 JULY 2024